Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 21st January 2019
SLT Proofing
FPA Committee Meeting (Meeting Room)
Tuesday, 22nd January 2019
SLT Proofing
SLT coffee with Senior Prefects (11.30)
Wednesday, 23rd January 2019
SLT Proofing
Friday, 25th January 2019
Biology Controlled Assessment (GCSE 9.30-11.30am)
Saturday, 26th January 2019
School Aid Romania
Sunday, 27th January 2019
School Aid Romania
Monday, 28th January 2019
School Aid Romania
House assembly (09.35)
Bank of England Economics Talk (KS5 Business Studies students)
Year 8 Public Speaking Workshops (28th - All day, 29th AM only)
Parents and Friends Prayer meeting (Coolnafranky House, 1.30pm-2.00pm)
Tuesday, 29th January 2019
School Aid Romania
Year 8 Public Speaking Workshops (28th - All day, 29th AM only)
AILO All Ireland Linguistics Olympiad Competition Round 1
Wednesday, 30th January 2019
School Aid Romania
Thursday, 31st January 2019
School Aid Romania
Friday, 1st February 2019
School Aid Romania
Year 8 Carrickfergus Castle trip
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

Well done to 17 of our Year 10 pupils who have gained 10 or more achievement points...
CHS PTFA are extremely excited to announce that we are hosting our first ever fashion...
 

Life at CHS

 

Year 14 Leavers