Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Monday, 25th March 2019
FPA AGM (Library)
Eco Week
Parents and Friends Prayer meeting (Coolnafranky House, 1.30pm-2.00pm)
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Tracking 3 intervention morning with Form Tutors (Periods 1 and 2)
Eco Week
SLT coffee with Senior Prefects (11.30)
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Interview Skills Day (Year 12)
Year 8 Girls Colour Run
Eco Week
Thursday, 28th March 2019
CPD The budget... (Staff training)
Eco Week
Friday, 29th March 2019
Year 8 Public Speaking Final
Eco Week
RE Talk - 'Addiction and Substance abuse' (10CA and 10 HA)
Student Finance Presentation (9.35am)
Monday, 1st April 2019
Eco Week
House Assembly (09.35)
Tuesday, 2nd April 2019
Eco Week
Wednesday, 3rd April 2019
Eco Week
Badminton Dinner (Royal Hotel, 7.30pm)
Thursday, 4th April 2019
Eco Week
Year 12 Literacy Revision Workshop (AM only)
Friday, 5th April 2019
Eco Week
Year 12 Literacy Revision Workshop (AM only)
Duke of Edinburgh Award - Gold Expedition (Practice) (Year 13, Friday 4pm start)
Saturday, 6th April 2019
Duke of Edinburgh Award - Gold Expedition (Practice) (Year 13, Friday 4pm start)
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

Well done to our Sixth formers (and Mrs Johnston) who raised over £300 for...
Two Year 8 Netball squads attended the Year 8 Cross Community Netball Tournament...
Consultation on the draft SBNI e-Safety Strategy and Three Year Action Plan for Northern...
 

Life at CHS

 
 
Comic Relief Bun Sale
Well done to our Sixth formers (and Mrs Johnston) who raised over £300 for Comic relief by organising a breaktime bun...