Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Sunday, 21st April 2019
Easter holidays
Monday, 22nd April 2019
Easter holidays
Tuesday, 23rd April 2019
Easter holidays
Wednesday, 24th April 2019
Easter holidays
Thursday, 25th April 2019
Easter holidays
Friday, 26th April 2019
Easter holidays
Monday, 29th April 2019
Term 3
Parents and Friends Prayer meeting (Coolnafranky House, 1.30pm-2.00pm)
Tuesday, 30th April 2019
Team photographs
SLT coffee with Senior Prefects (11.30)
Junior Maths challenge
Wednesday, 1st May 2019
Shared Education Year 12 Maths Revision Workshops (AM)
Thursday, 2nd May 2019
Shared Education Year 12 Maths Revision Workshops (AM)
Friday, 3rd May 2019
Action MS walk
Hockey and Netball Awards Dinner (7pm)
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

Pupils have been involved in various activities as part of Eco week.  This included...
Click here to view the Principal's end of term report  
CHS is proud to present the Year 9 girls who completed the National Cyber Security...
 

Life at CHS

 
 
Eco week activities
Pupils have been involved in various activities as part of Eco week.  This included carrying out litter picks around...