Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 19th March 2019
Tracking 3 and feedback
Parent consultation day (Years 9 and 11)
Wednesday, 20th March 2019
Tracking 3 and feedback
All Ireland Linguistics Olympiad Finals (Dublin)
Thursday, 21st March 2019
Tracking 3 and feedback
Friday, 22nd March 2019
Tracking 3 and feedback
Monday, 25th March 2019
FPA AGM (Library)
Eco Week
Parents and Friends Prayer meeting (Coolnafranky House, 1.30pm-2.00pm)
Tuesday, 26th March 2019
Tracking 3 intervention morning with Form Tutors (Periods 1 and 2)
Eco Week
SLT coffee with Senior Prefects (11.30)
Wednesday, 27th March 2019
Interview Skills Day (Year 12)
Year 8 Girls Colour Run
Eco Week
Thursday, 28th March 2019
CPD The budget... (Staff training)
Eco Week
Friday, 29th March 2019
Year 8 Public Speaking Final
Eco Week
Student Finance Presentation (9.35am)
Monday, 1st April 2019
Eco Week
House Assembly (09.35)
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

Two Year 8 Netball squads attended the Year 8 Cross Community Netball Tournament...
Consultation on the draft SBNI e-Safety Strategy and Three Year Action Plan for Northern...
Yesterday two Year 13 History students, Adam and Cameron, and Mr Henderson had the...
 

Life at CHS

 
 
Year 8 Cross Community Netball Tournament
Two Year 8 Netball squads attended the Year 8 Cross Community Netball Tournament in Dungannon Integrated College on Friday...