Access Keys:

 
 
Cookstown High School, Cookstown
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Saturday, 25th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Ski Trip
Sunday, 26th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Ski Trip
Monday, 27th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Year 13 Work Experience
Ski Trip
Shared Education Watercolour Workshop (Year 11 )
Tuesday, 28th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Year 13 Work Experience
Year 8 Public Speaking Workshops (28th - All day, 29th AM (CHS))
Ski Trip
Wednesday, 29th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Year 13 Work Experience
Year 8 Public Speaking Workshops (28th - All day, 29th AM (CHS))
Ski Trip
Thursday, 30th January 2020
School Aid Romania
Year 13 Work Experience
Ski Trip
Friday, 31st January 2020
School Aid Romania
Year 13 Work Experience
Ski Trip
Saturday, 1st February 2020
School Aid Romania
Ski Trip
Monday, 3rd February 2020
Year 13 Nutrition and Food Science - dietitian speaker (Period 2)
Year 14 Nutrition and Food Science - Food Bank Speaker (10.15am - 11.15am)
Tuesday, 4th February 2020
Sentinus World of Work Presentation (Year 12, 2.15pm- 3.55pm)
Year 13 Nutrition and Food Science - Loughry Speaker (Period 2)
 

Latest Photographs

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

PE Kit Orders

Order PE Kit
 

Latest News

Cookstown High School and the Former Pupils’ Association were delighted to...
Our latest School Development Plan and the recent ETI inspection report are now...
https://www.cookstownhighschool.org/media/gallery/open-evening-2020
 
 
An Evening with Aaron Hughes
Cookstown High School and the Former Pupils’ Association were delighted to welcome back past pupil, Aaron Hughes MBE,...